Group management

     

Arne Frank
President and CEO AAK AB
Born: 1958
Employed: 2010
Nationality: Swedish
Qualifications: MSc. Industrial Engineering and
Management
Directorships: Member of the Board of Directors of 
AAK AB (publ.) and Alfa Laval AB (publ.). Chairman
of the Board of Directors of Inwido AB (publ.)
Holdings: 346.550 shares (together with family
through own company)
E-mail: arne.frank@aak.com

 


Fredrik Nilsson
CFO (Chief Financial Officer)
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1977
Employed: 2007
Nationality: Swedish
Qualifications:  MSc. Business Administration
Holdings: 15.000 shares
E-mail: fredrik.nilsson@aak.com

 

Jan Lenferink
President AAK Europe
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1963
Employed: 2015
Nationality: Dutch
Qualifications: Food Technology
Holdings: None
E-mail: jan.lenferink@aak.com

 

Jens Wikstedt
President SB&N
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1958
Employed: 2014
Nationality: Swedish
Qualifications: BSc. Economics and Business
Administration
Holdings: 550 shares
E-mail: jens.wikstedt@aak.com

 

David Smith
President European Supply Chain
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1960
Employed: 2001
Nationality: British
Qualifications: MBA, Graduate Diploma in Business
Management
Holdings: 40.000 stock options
E-mail: david.smith@aak.com

 

Torben Friis Lange
President Asia, CIS, Middle East
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1963
Employed: 2010
Nationality: Danish
Qualifications: BSc. Dairy Technology, Graduate
Diploma in Business Administration
Holdings: 100.000 shares
E-mail: torben.friis.lange@aak.com

 

Terrence W. Thomas
President AAK USA and Canada
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1962
Employed: 2013
Nationality: American
Qualifications: MBA, BSc. Chemical Engineering
Holdings: 20.000 shares
E-mail: terry.thomas@aak.com

 

Octavio Díaz de León
President AAK North Latin America
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1967
Employed: 2007
Nationality: Mexican
Qualifications: MBA, BSc. Mechanical &
Electrical Engineering
Holdings: 40.000 stock options
E-mail: octavio.diazdeleon@aak.com

 

Gerardo Garza López de Hereida
President AAK South Latin America
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1961
Employed: 2014
Nationality: Mexican
Qualifications: Graduate Diploma in Business
Administration, Food Engineering
Holdings: None
E-mail: gerardo.garza@aak.com

 


Renald Mackintosh

Chairman Infant Nutrition
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1951
Employed: 2002
Nationality: Dutch
Qualifications: MSc. Food Technology
Holdings: 40.300 shares
E-mail: renald.mackintosh@aak.com



Karsten Nielsen

CTO (Chief Technology Officer)
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1963
Employed: 1988
Nationality: Danish
Qualifications: Graduate Diploma in Food Technology
Holdings: 15.264 stock options
E-mail: karsten.nielsen@aak.com



Anne Mette Olesen

CMO (Chief Marketing Officer) including CSR
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1964
Employed: 2010
Nationality: Danish
Qualifications: MBA, BSc. Chemical Engineering
Holdings: 60.000 shares
E-mail: annemette.olesen@aak.com

 


Carla Leilani Packness
Vice President HR & Communications
Vice President AAK AB
Born: 1970
Employed: 2015
Nationality: Danish
Qualifications: MBA, Human Resource Management
Holdings: None
E-mail: carla.packness@aak.com

Bookmark and Share