Group management

Arne Frank
President and CEO AAK AB

Born: 1958
Employed: 2010
Nationality: Swedish
Qualifications: MSc. Industrial Engineering and Management. Linköping Institute of Technology, Sweden
Directorships: Member of the Board of Directors of Alfa Laval AB (publ.). Chairman of the Board of Directors of Inwido AB
Number of shares: 346.550
E-mail: arne.frank@aak.com

Fredrik Nilsson
CFO (Chief Financial Officer).
Vice President AAK AB

Born: 1977
Employed: 2007
Nationality: Swedish
Qualifications:  MSc. Business Administration, University of Växjö
Number of shares: 15.000
E-mail: fredrik.nilsson@aak.com

Renald Mackintosh
President Infant Nutrition, Food Service Continental Europe, Personal Care and Binol.
Vice President AAK AB

Born: 1951
Employed: 2002
Nationality: Dutch
Qualifications: MSc. Food Technology
Number of shares: 300
Stock options: 40.000
E-mail: renald.mackintosh@aak.com

Torben Friis Lange
President Asia, CIS, Middle East. Vice President AAK AB

Born: 1963
Employed: 2010
Nationality: Danish
Qualifications: BSc. Dairy Technology, Graduate Diploma in Business Administration
Number of shares: 100.000
E-mail: torben.friis.lange@aak.com

Jens Wikstedt
President Europe. Vice President AAK AB

Born:1958
Employed: 2013
Nationality: Swedish
Qualifications: BSc. Economics and Business Administration. University of Gothenburg
Number of shares: 550
E-mail: jens.wikstedt@aak.com 

Terrence Thomas
President AAK USA and Canada, Vice President AAK AB

Born:1962
Employed: 2013
Nationality: American
Qualifications: MBA, BSc. Chemical Engineering
Stock options: 40.000
E-mail: terry.thomas@aak.com

Octavio Díaz de León
President AAK North Latin America. Vice President AAK AB

Born: 1967
Employed: 2007
Nationality: Mexican
Qualifications: MBA, BSc. Mechanical & Electrical Engineering
Number of shares: 0
Stock options: 40.000
E-mail: octavio.diazdeleon@aak.com

Gerardo Garza López de Hereida
Managing Director AAK South America.
Vice President AAK AB

Born: 1961
Employed: 2014
Nationality: Mexican
Qualifications: Graduate Diploma in Busienss Administration, Food Engineering
Number of shares: 0
E-mail: gerardo.garza@aak.com

David Smith
President European Supply Chain.
Vice President AAK AB

Born: 1960
Employed: 2001
Nationality: British
Qualifications: MBA, Graduate Diploma in Business Management
Number of shares: 0
Stock options: 40.000
E-mail: david.smith@aak.com

Karsten Nielsen
CTO (Chief Technology Officer).
Vice President AAK AB

Born: 1963
Employed: 1988
Nationality: Danish
Qualifications: Graduate Diploma in Food Technology
Number of shares: 264
Stock options: 15.000
E-mail: karsten.nielsen@aak.com

Anne Mette Olesen
CMO (Chief Marketing Officer), CSR.
Vice President AAK AB

Born: 1964
Employed: 2010
Nationality: Danish
Qualifications: MBA, BSc. Chemical Engineering
Number of shares: 0
Stock options: 60.000
E-mail: annemette.olesen@aak.com
.

Bookmark and Share